Board of Directors


TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Jerry Hornof (310) 391-9442 jerryhornof@gmail.com
Vice President vacant
 Secretary Jerry Hornof (acting) (see above)
 Treasurer Jill Henkel soulpro@mac.com
Police Liaison Soham Patel spatel36@gmail.com
CERT Carl Ginsberg
c.ginsberg@verizon.net
Dues & Membership Jami Olson ptjami1@gmail.com
Villager Marjorie Templeton mpt@rwtia.com
Villager Advertising Sarah Poe Archibong poe.sarah@gmail.com
Web Master Ina Lee ina_lee_m@yahoo.com
Welcoming Committee Heather Butterfield habutter@yahoo.com
Board Member Shari Dunn shari.dunn@icloud.com
Board Member Geoff P. Forgione gpforgione@yahoo.com
Board Member Lisa Rosenbloom rosenbloom6@verizon.com
Board Member Debbie Kaplan debbie.dkproperties@gmail.com
Board Member Lori Gilder lorkgilder@gmail.com
Board Member Larry Shuman odlex@verizon.com
Board Member Judy Bauman judybbaum@aol.com